The Complete FAB Trilogy

by Mark Gillespie

What If John Lennon Had Lived?

The Complete FAB Trilogy is an outrageous series of alternate history novels that imagine a world in which ex-Beatle John Lennon did not die in 1980.

These books feature a lively and unique blend of action, adventure, comedy, sci-fi, pop culture references, time travel, political satire, revenge – and just a little bit of Beatles.

Now for the first time, get all three FAB books rolled into one.

Starting with FAB.

1980. John Lennon survives the assassin’s bullet.

But with his showbiz career stuck in in the doldrums, the legendary songwriter is now chasing a career in mainstream politics. And much to the horror of some onlookers, this 1980s version of Lennon is a far cry from the radical left-winger of old.

Soon he becomes an unstoppable force in American politics. The working-class hero is transformed into a right wing poster boy.

There’s even talk of a Beatle in the White House.

Sale price:
  • Original $3.99
  • Ends: 08/10/2017


  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik

    RT @vallypee: "A fabulously funny book, and a RED RIBBON winner” says @WishingShelf The Wishing Shelf Awards. Set in #Dorset… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik

    RT @NonnyZD: My short story collection has just been published and is now available on Amazon. It's my first book,… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik

    RT @akamarn388: One more night ... to dream you ... #Booktastik


copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1