BOOKTASTIK BLOG

Configured Book Trailer Reveal and $25 Amazon Gift Voucher Giveaway

16 October 2016

To celebrate the release of her young-adult dystopian scifi novel, author Jenetta Penner is giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Voucher.

Configured asks the question: does humanity need love for survival? Fans of Divergent, Matched, and the Maze Runner will love this world of dark secrets, intrigue and thirst for a better tomorrow.

To enter the competition, click on this link and scroll down to the Rafflecopter. Competition closes 22nd October, 2016. Good luck!

configured-book-trailer

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • FuschiaPhlox
    FuschiaPhlox
    FuschiaPhlox

    Easter WKE-2 free KINDLE books from Fuschia Phlox - 20th -22nd April, amazon worldwide. https://t.co/kpUCoRCTl2… https://t.co/0Zzk4HKnz6 #FuschiaPhlox

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @EnjoyNature: Nordic forest and lake at sunrise in Scandinavia #Travel #Nature #Photography #Adventures #Traveling #Wildlife photograph… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    BEST LAID PLANS: Spring decides she’s skipping the love and marriage and headed straight to the baby carriage with… https://t.co/5Y48RDycW5 #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1