BOOKTASTIK BLOG

Configured Book Trailer Reveal and $25 Amazon Gift Voucher Giveaway

16 October 2016

To celebrate the release of her young-adult dystopian scifi novel, author Jenetta Penner is giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Voucher.

Configured asks the question: does humanity need love for survival? Fans of Divergent, Matched, and the Maze Runner will love this world of dark secrets, intrigue and thirst for a better tomorrow.

To enter the competition, click on this link and scroll down to the Rafflecopter. Competition closes 22nd October, 2016. Good luck!

configured-book-trailer

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @BBCEarth: Checking whether the bath is warm enough yet #BigCats https://t.co/wOmPLo83Gc #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    DOM'S ASCENSION (Mariani Crime Family Book 1) Steamy mafia #romance, 18+ for language and sexual situations... ❣️… https://t.co/AxeNV0gQCM #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    CROSSING REALMS – Part One - A strange flash of light. Vivid dreams of another life. A revelation that will change… https://t.co/5RMZOqdIbF #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1