BOOKTASTIK ARCHIVE

Cruel Summer

13 June 2019

What happens when you inadvertently become L.A’s hottest new “It Girl”?

Chey’s about to find out, for better or for worse. And unfortunately, it’s likely going to get worse. A lot worse.

She didn’t mean to get more attention than her movie star father, end up in her first paparazzi chase or end up dating the stereotypical Hollywood bad boy, with the super crazy ex-girlfriend.

But now she’s living in her own personal version of Mean Girls and the clock is ticking. Will Chey survive one CRUEL SUMMER?

Perfect for fans of Mean Girls and Meg Cabot.

Don’t miss this fun YA read. Get it now!

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @rosehut1: 10 plants for autumn colour @GWmag https://t.co/UT5hNIdKNc #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @MELLOWCELLO1: Listening to Mellow' s music makes me so happy:-) you will like it too:-) http://t.co/Iv5Jbzw8B4 http://t.co/gniJNs87fN #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @GretaThunberg: I hear from different sources that many youth climate activists travelling to the UN Youth Climate Summit have not been… #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1