Disappeared (Books 1-3 Box Set)

by Bronwyn Kienapple

This boxed set includes all three books in the Disappeared series. You’ll want to read them in order.

England, 1813. Lady Theodosia feels she has no choice but to marry a man she doesn’t love. That is until she stumbles into a different universe — an astonishing, mystical forest inhabited by the Nextic, a peaceful people who live close to nature. But dark forces are quickly closing in.

Ahuil is fiercely independent until he meets Theodosia. Cut off from his own people, he nurses a dark secret. But in Theodosia he sees someone he can trust … and love. But what happens when they face danger, death and a choice between survival and love? What will be their destiny?

Sale price:
  • Original $8.99
  • Ends: 11/15/2015


  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets


copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1