BOOKTASTIK ARCHIVE

Exit Strategy (Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller #1)

14 June 2015

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter’s fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next — unless she allows the real criminals to walk free.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed, gripping crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @cw_hawes: The universe holds many secrets. Most of them aren't nice. *Pierce Mostyn Paranormal Investigations* #paranormal #horror #sc… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @Mystery_Tomes: DARK FLIGHT - 'Rhona Macleod, is a complicated person, but intensely likeable ... I'm working my way through this series… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @abelfrageauthor: #RT It is hot, it is steamy. It is suspenseful and addictive.A #Darkromance spanning 3 000 years of love, loss and pai… #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1