BOOKTASTIK ARCHIVE

Exit Strategy (Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller #1)

14 June 2015

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter’s fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next — unless she allows the real criminals to walk free.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed, gripping crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1