BOOKTASTIK ARCHIVE

Firefighter Dragon (Fire & Rescue Shifters Book 1)

24 August 2017

A curvy archaeologist with the find of a lifetime + a firefighter dragon shifter at risk of getting burned + a priceless artifact coveted by a ruthless rival = one blazing hot romance!

When archaeologist Virginia Jones uncovers a priceless Anglo-Saxon artifact, she expects to attract academic interest — not a dragon! Trapped in a burning building by the beast, there’s only one thing she can think to do…

Firefighter Dai Drake can handle dragonfire — because he’s a dragon shifter himself. But when he rescues Virginia, her touch ignites an inferno of desire even he can’t fight. She’s his one true mate… but how can he tell her what he is when she’s convinced all dragons are bloodthirsty monsters after her gold?

As Dai fights to protect Virginia, they’re both at risk of getting burned. Can he show her that the only treasure he wants is her heart? Or will his secret make their growing love go up in smoke?

Combining romance, action, and a generous helping of humor, the Fire & Rescue Shifters series is a must-read for fans of TS Joyce and Sherrilyn Kenyon. Each book is a standalone romance focusing on a different couple. No cliffhangers!

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Lisa McCallum
    Lisa McCallum
    lmrsmac2

    Barrie Hill Reunion - https://t.co/rE6Fy9edCI via @booktastik Thoroughly enjoyed this page turner. #excellentread #Lisa McCallum

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    #Scifi #Free Don't miss this post-apocalyptic scifi thriller. FREE from Amazon, Kobo, Nook, iBooks and Google... https://t.co/5ChJpiaNr1 #Booktastik

  • DionneLister
    DionneLister
    DionneLister

    .@Booktastik's latest author interview is live! PJ Kelly's Debut Novel is an Impactful, Heartfelt Read - Booktastik https://t.co/SLNFw94nK3 #DionneLister

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1