BOOKTASTIK ARCHIVE

Just One Bite

4 December 2016

This playful take on modern werewolves is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy’s Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, Just One Bite is a book you can really sink your teeth into.

Rosie has an amazing one-night-stand with the most perfect man. Ever. He’s gorgeous, funny and really seems to like her. Then she overhears that his ex-girlfriend is pregnant and he’s being forced into a shotgun wedding. Hell, the only good thing that came out of that night she met Lucas, was the mangy dog who now jogs with her. He may be an odd looking mutt, but at least he’s a good listener.

Lucas adores Rosie but she hates him because she thinks he’s a lying sleaze who cheated on his fiancée. Nothing could be further from the truth. Not to mention, Rosie would freak out if she found out he’s a werewolf.

The other problem is, she only likes her jogging partner the wolf, and not the man. But damn, how do you woo a woman if all you can do is bark?

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @MistralKDawn: BLOODGIFTED @TimaMariaLacoba Meet Alec Munro #ParanormalFantasy #romance #books https://t.co/GPG8w1psZo #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @BetteMidler: So sick of the "Who wore it best?" feature in women's magazines. Stop pitting us against each other! If you didn't put it… #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @BrendaPerrott: #loving #calico girl SKYLAH is a #SWEETHEART in need of a loyal, loving human! #NYC #cats https://t.co/f84QYftHlu #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1