LATEST BOOK DEALS

Lorraine’s Journey Down Under

by Bert Murray and Phyllis Fahrie

She had given him her heart. He walked out on her.

Lorraine Marshall, age 40, shaken by the loss of her boyfriend to another woman, journeys to the land Down Under to overcome her great sense of emptiness and despair. To her surprise her vacation in Australia transforms her life in unexpected ways. Filled with adventure, the art world, and romance this is a moving story you won’t soon forget.

This novel is women’s fiction/sweet contemporary romance with a hint of spice in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Danielle Steel.

Sale price:
$0.99
  • Original $5.99
  • Ends: 01/03/2017
Buy now from:

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1