LATEST BOOK DEALS

Salt Creek Rising: A Dark Paranormal Romance

by D.M. Guay

One town’s secret. One girl’s transformation. One love’s fatal burn. A supernatural love story with deadly consequences, for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Twilight.

Seventeen-year-old Jess Flowers sees the killer in visions. He slaughters the helpless with fire and lightning. And she’s next on the kill list.

Billy Combs is the gorgeous outcast with the electrifying secret. He’s stolen Jess’ heart, but his own past may be darker than he’s let on.

As the body count ticks higher, a growing pile of evidence links Billy to the crimes. Jess’s heart says no. But she’s the new kid in isolated Salt Creek, Ohio, a town with a life-changing secret, a town where people aren’t what they seem, a town where it’s hard to know who to trust. A town that’s transformed her.

Can she tame the mysterious powers surging within her and identify the real killer before it’s her turn to die?

Winner, 2016 Romance Writers of America Joyce Henderson contest for young adult romance.

*Free on Kindle Unlimited

Sale price:
$0.99
  • Original $2.99
  • Ends: 05/16/2017
Buy now from:

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1