BOOKTASTIK Action Adventure

Storm Rising: A Virgin Islands Adventure

11 May 2017

After being outwitted by an Iranian spy in London, CIA agent Mako Storm finds himself in dire straits. The trail for redemption leads Storm to the British Virgin Islands and an uncomfortable alliance with a man from his past. When they discover an old nemesis — a beautiful Chinese woman — is involved, a terrifying plot to rebuild the blood thirsty Persian empire begins to unfold.

Only one thing stands between the empire and a new world order – American agent, Mako Storm.

Fans of Clive Cussler and John D Macdonald will enjoy this fast paced Sea Adventure featuring plenty of on the water action.

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    PLANET SINGLE: Bad kissers, sexy sales reps, charismatic conmen and dashing detectives ❣️ Welcome to life on Planet… https://t.co/16lh92QpYU #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    SILENT COUP (A Slack Team Novel Book 1) A highly capable group of men and women, each of whom bring a special skill… https://t.co/BVk3zAmdSg #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    An exciting YA #fantasy series 99 cents for 2 days only. Normally $9.99, so grab this bargain from Amazon while... https://t.co/N8wIXMgIJm #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1