BOOKTASTIK Action Adventure

Storm Rising: A Virgin Islands Adventure

11 May 2017

After being outwitted by an Iranian spy in London, CIA agent Mako Storm finds himself in dire straits. The trail for redemption leads Storm to the British Virgin Islands and an uncomfortable alliance with a man from his past. When they discover an old nemesis — a beautiful Chinese woman — is involved, a terrifying plot to rebuild the blood thirsty Persian empire begins to unfold.

Only one thing stands between the empire and a new world order – American agent, Mako Storm.

Fans of Clive Cussler and John D Macdonald will enjoy this fast paced Sea Adventure featuring plenty of on the water action.

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    How's this for a squee-worthy offer? Five rocker-romance novels for 99 cents! Available on sale from Amazon for... https://t.co/DULbi2j1b6 #Booktastik

  • RPH_Author
    RPH_Author
    RPH_Author

    Happy #FF everyone 😀 Happy writing! @GutsyCreatives @jlk_ya_author @XanaPublishing @Booktastik @RohanChaubey4… https://t.co/ivaFTagbMs #RPH_Author

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @walkwithnature1: Sometime this is all you Need https://t.co/soSTq9asgi #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1