LATEST BOOK DEALS

Storm Rising: A Virgin Islands Adventure

by Steven Becker

After being outwitted by an Iranian spy in London, CIA agent Mako Storm finds himself in dire straits. The trail for redemption leads Storm to the British Virgin Islands and an uncomfortable alliance with a man from his past. When they discover an old nemesis — a beautiful Chinese woman — is involved, a terrifying plot to rebuild the blood thirsty Persian empire begins to unfold.

Only one thing stands between the empire and a new world order – American agent, Mako Storm.

Fans of Clive Cussler and John D Macdonald will enjoy this fast paced Sea Adventure featuring plenty of on the water action.

Sale price:
$0.99
  • Original $2.99
  • Ends: 05/12/2017
Buy now from:

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1