LATEST BOOK DEALS

Tsura: a World War II Romance

by Heather Anastasiu

A heart-wrenching story about love and survival.

In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.

Sale price:
$0.99
  • Original $0.99
  • Ends: New Release
Buy now from:

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    THE CIRCLE: Taken: Abandoned at eleven with no memory of her family, Alexia seeks her true identity. Under the new… https://t.co/UuTUf2jNnq #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    DUALITY: Two sides of the same coin. Completely alike. Completely different. What started out as a normal art resto… https://t.co/BTRCkcH5cX #Booktastik

  • Booktastik
    Booktastik
    Booktastik

    RT @MelissaBWhite2: Zermatt In Switzerland https://t.co/hKh1gq6G2u #Booktastik

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1