LATEST BOOK DEALS

Tsura: a World War II Romance

by Heather Anastasiu

A heart-wrenching story about love and survival.

In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.

Sale price:
$0.99
  • Original $0.99
  • Ends: New Release
Buy now from:

Testimonials

  • "I'm really happy to have found a site that gives me great book recommendations, and I can check out legitimate reviews too."
    Emma Natoli, Sydney
  • "No other site lets authors advertise competitions or giveaway promotions. I'm looking forward to trying it out."
    Melinda Chapman, (Author) Melbourne

Latest Tweets

!

copyright 2016 Booktastik. All rights reserved.

new v1.1